Contact a Sales Representative

Locksmith Ledger

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
East Coast
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brlowy@endeavorb2b.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Amy Stauffer
920-259-4311
astauffer@endeavorb2b.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jolene Gulley-Bolton
480-524-1119
jgulley@endeavorb2b.com

Security Business

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Northeast US and East Canada
Janice Welch
224-324-8508
janice@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Midwest
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brian@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western US and Western Canada
Bobbie Ferraro
310-800-5252
bobbie@securityinfowatch.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Amy Stauffer
920-259-4311
astauffer@endeavorb2b.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jolene Gulley-Bolton
480-524-1119
jgulley@endeavorb2b.com.com

Security Technology Executive

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Northeast US and East Canada
Janice Welch
224-324-8508
janice@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Midwest
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brian@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western US and Western Canada
Bobbie Ferraro
310-800-5252
bobbie@securityinfowatch.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Amy Stauffer
920-259-4311
astauffer@endeavorb2b.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jolene Gulley-Bolton
480-524-1119
jgulley@endeavorb2b.com.com

Automatic Merchandiser

GROUP PUBLISHER
Jolene Gulley
602-315-9240
jgulley@EndeavorB2B.com

Contact an Editor

Security Business

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Security Business | Security Technology Executive
Steve Lasky
steve@securityinfowatch.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Security Business
Paul Rothman
prothman@securitybusinessmag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
securityinfowatch.com
Joel Griffin
joel@securityinfowatch.com

Security Technology Executive

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Security Technology Executive | Security Business
Steve Lasky
steve@securityinfowatch.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Security Business
Paul Rothman
prothman@securitybusinessmag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
securityinfowatch.com
Joel Griffin
joel@securityinfowatch.com

Automatic Merchandiser

MANAGING EDITOR
Molly Rogers
205-409-0843
mrogers@endeavorb2b.com

Locksmith Ledger

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Steve Lasky
slasky@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Will Christiansen
wchristensen@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Emily Pike
epike@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search