Contact a Sales Representative

Locksmith Ledger

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
East Coast
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brlowy@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
West Coast and Classifieds
Kristy Dziukala
920-568-8324
kdziukala@endeavorb2b.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
847-454-2702
nbrokamp@endeavorb2b.com

Security Business

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Northeast US and East Canada
Janice Welch
224-324-8508
janice@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Midwest
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brian@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western US and Western Canada
Bobbie Ferraro
310-800-5252
bobbie@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Display and Classifieds
Kristy Dziukala
920-568-8324
kristy@securityinfowatch.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
847-454-2702
nancy@securityinfowatch.com

Security Technology Executive

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Northeast US and East Canada
Janice Welch
224-324-8508
janice@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Midwest
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brian@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Western US and Western Canada
Bobbie Ferraro
310-800-5252
bobbie@securityinfowatch.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Display and Classifieds
Kristy Dziukala
920-568-8324
kristy@securityinfowatch.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
847-454-2702
nancy@securityinfowatch.com

Automatic Merchandiser

PUBLISHER
Ron Bean
262-473-9231
Ron.Bean@VendingMarketWatch.com

ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE
Tami Morrell
708-390-8084
TMorrell@EndeavorB2B.com

CPA Practice Advisor

PUBLISHER
Barry Strobel
203-395-0509
Barry.Strobel@CPAPracticeAdvisor.com

Contact an Editor

Security Business

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Security Business | Security Technology Executive
Steve Lasky
steve@securityinfowatch.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Security Business
Paul Rothman
prothman@securitybusinessmag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
securityinfowatch.com
Joel Griffin
joel@securityinfowatch.com

Security Technology Executive

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Security Technology Executive | Security Business
Steve Lasky
steve@securityinfowatch.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Security Business
Paul Rothman
prothman@securitybusinessmag.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
securityinfowatch.com
Joel Griffin
joel@securityinfowatch.com

Automatic Merchandiser

EDITOR
Abby White
615-358-7132
AWhite@VendingMarketWatch.com

CPA Practice Advisor

EDITOR -IN-CHIEF
Gail Perry
Gail.Perry@CPAPracticeAdvisor.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Isaac M. O’Bannon
Isacc.Obannon@CPAPracticeAdvisor.com 

Locksmith Ledger

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Steve Lasky
slasky@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Gale Johnson
gjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Will Christiansen
wchristensen@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Emily Pike
epike@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search