Expertise for Physical & Electronic Security Specialists

Generating powerful branding, product awareness and lead generation for marketers wanting to connect with professionals who are purchasing, installing and maintaining locks and security access systems.

Locksmith Ledger Audience

0 K

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K

Magazine Subscribers

0 %

Management & Executive Titles

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Gale Johnson
    Gale Johnson Editor-in-Chief, Locksmith Ledger International

    Knowledgeable on every aspect of security, as well as a skilled editor, Gale has been leading the editorial direction of Locksmith Ledger for over 30 years.

  • Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
    Nancy Levenson-Brokamp Group Publisher, Endeavor Security Group

    Nancy’s experience in business media, marketing and the security sector allows her to keep a pulse on the trends that are shaping how marketers can best engage security professionals.

  • Steve Lasky
    Steve Lasky Editorial Director, Endeavor Security Group

    With more than 25 years covering the security industry under his belt, Steve is a respected icon in the security industry community.

Sales

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
East Coast & Midwest
Brian Lowy
847-454-2724
brlowy@endeavorb2b.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
West Coast & Classifieds
Kristy Dziukala
920-568-8324
kdziukala@endeavorb2b.com

GROUP PUBLISHER
Nancy Levenson-Brokamp
847-454-2702
nbrokamp@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Steve Lasky
slasky@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Gale Johnson
gjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Will Christensen
wchristensen@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Emily Pike
epike@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search